What's On

Your guide to events in your area! Would you like your event to be featured? Click here to let us know the details.

Tarring Priory Bowls Taster Sessions

Wednesday 29th January - 10:00am - 12:00pmKeith BrinsmeadView Event Details

Friends of Cruise

Thursday 30th January - 10:00am - 12:00pmCruiseView Event Details

West Worthing Bridge Club

Thursday 30th January - 6:45pm - 10:00pmWest Worthing Bridge ClubView Event Details

Contract Bridge

Friday 31st January - 1:00pmNeil FairbairnView Event Details

Tarring Priory Bowls Taster Sessions

Friday 31st January - 6:00pmKeith BrinsmeadView Event Details

West Worthing Bridge Club

Friday 31st January - 6:45pm - 10:00pmWest Worthing Bridge ClubView Event Details

In Stitches

Monday 3rd February - 1:00am - 3:00amJan RylattView Event Details

Durrington Scrabble Club

Monday 3rd February - 2:00am - 4:00amView Event Details

Kaleidoscope

Monday 3rd February - 10:30am - 1:30amView Event Details

West Worthing Bridge Club

Monday 3rd February - 6:45pm - 10:00pmWest Worthing Bridge ClubView Event Details

Friends of Cruise

Tuesday 4th February - 2:00am - 4:00amCruiseView Event Details

Worthing Photography Club

Tuesday 4th February - 6:30amView Event Details

West Water Colourists

Tuesday 4th February - 9:30am - 12:30pmCaroline ElvyView Event Details

Worthing Antiques, Arts and Collectors

Tuesday 4th February - 7:30pm - 9:00pmWorthing Antiques, Arts and CollectorsView Event Details

Goring Stamp and Postcard Club

Thursday 6th February - 2:00pm - 4:00pmView Event Details

Saturday Night Dancing

Saturday 8th February - 7:00am - 10:00amSaturday Night DancingView Event Details

Tarring Park Litter Pick

Saturday 8th February - 10:00am - 10:30amTarring Community Forum and Neighbourhood WatchView Event Details

Just Stitches

Tuesday 11th February - 7:30am - 9:30amJust StitchesView Event Details

West Sussex Writers Meeting

Thursday 13th February - 7:30pmWest Sussex WritersView Event Details

Durrington Women’s Institute

Tuesday 18th February - 7:30am - 9:20amLinda TurnerView Event Details

Durrington You Group

Wednesday 19th February - 2:30amDurrington You GroupView Event Details

Geological presentation

Friday 21st February - 7:30pmWest Sussex Geological SocietyView Event Details

Josie Long: Tender

Saturday 22nd February - 7:30pm - 9:30pmImpatient ProductionsView Event Details

Fabric Friends

Thursday 27th February - 2:00amTerry RichardsView Event Details

Health & Wellbeing Event

Thursday 27th February - 10:00am - 1:00pmSight Support WorthingView Event Details

World Day of Prayer

Friday 6th March - 10:00am - 11:00amBroadwater Churches, combinedView Event Details

Geological presentation

Friday 20th March - 7:30pm - 8:00pmWest Sussex Geological SocietyView Event Details
Content Managed by Inside WorthingWebsite Crafted by Scaws